LogiMAT 2022: Visit Panotec!

LogiMAT - International Trade Show for Intralogistics Solutions and Process Management

We, the company PES GmbH, support Panotec Srl in manufacture materials handling technology required in special machine construction at the customer's request.

Valtin Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH is responsible for consulting and sales of Panotec machine systems in the German-speaking region.

LogiMAT?

LogiMAT, the International Trade Show for Intralogistics Solutions and Process Management, sets new standards as the biggest annual intralogistics exhibition in Europe. This is the leading international trade fair that provides a comprehensive market overview and competent knowledge-transfer.

  • Venue: Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre, next to the airport
  • Date: May 31 – June 2, 2022
  • Opening hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Where?

Halle 4, Stand F61.

Topics?

Packing, weighing, measuring and franking:

  • One-way and reusable packaging
  • Export and industrial packaging
  • Packaging materials and supplies

Tickets?

  • ONE-DAY TICKET: € 28 incl. Participation in the accompanying programme
  • THREE-DAYS TICKET: € 50 incl. Participation in the accompanying programme

Jens Valtin

About Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH:
"The company Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH was founded by Jens Valtin in Feucht near Nuremberg. We offer our customers high-performance packaging machines and systems for the customised production of packaging made of continuous corrugated board. Our portfolio ranges from small carton cutting machines to fully automated e-commerce packaging lines. Take advantage of our 20+ years of pan-European industry expertise for the 'fanfold corrugated' and 'box on demand' sector."

About Panotec Srl:
»For over 30 years now Panotec has been a market leader in the construction of machines that produce tailor made boxes. Since we registered our first patent in 1986, our research and development activities never came to halt because we wanted to achieve our main goal: reaching levels of innovation having a significant impact on our customer's work flow in terms of economic and environmental sustainability. This ongoing evolution has been awarded from prestigious global brands all over the world that have chosen a Panotec machine. The corporate history of Panotec is a history of Italian excellence having its roots in a part of Italy where inventive genius and high-class engineering have conquered the world by fostering creativity, quality and uniquely designed solutions.«

en_GBEN

LogiMAT 2022: Besuchen Sie Panotec!

LogiMAT – Internationale Fachmesse für Intralogistik-Lösungen und Prozessmanagement

Wir, die Firma PES GmbH unterstützen Panotec Srl im Servicebereich und fertigen auf Kundenwunsch im Sondermaschinenbau benötigte Förder– und Handlingstechnik.

Die Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH ist unter anderem im deutschsprachigen Bereich für die Beratung und den Vertrieb der Panotec-Maschinen-Systeme zuständig.

LogiMAT?

»Die LogiMAT, Internationale Fachmesse für Intralogistik-Lösungen und Prozessmanagement setzt als größte jährlich stattfindende Intralogistikmesse in Europa neue Maßstäbe. Sie ist die führende internationale Fachmesse, die einen vollständigen Marktüberblick und kompetente Wissensvermittlung bietet.«

  • Veranstaltungsort: Messe Stuttgart am Flughafen
  • Termin: 31. Mai 2022 – 2. Juni 2022
  • Öffnungszeiten: 9:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Wo?

Halle 4, Stand F61.

Themen?

Verpacken, Wiegen, Vermessen und Frankieren:

  • Einweg- und Mehrwegverpackungen
  • Export- und Industrieverpackungen
  • Packstoffe und Packmittel

Tickets?

  • Tageskarte: 28€ inkl. Teilnahme am Rahmenprogramm
  • Dauerkarte: 50€ inkl. Teilnahme am Rahmenprogramm

Jens Valtin

Über Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH:
»Die Firma Valtin Verpackungstechnologie GmbH wurde von Jens Valtin in Feucht bei Nürnberg gegründet. Wir bieten unseren Kunden leistungsstarke Verpackungsmaschinen und -anlagen zur maßgenauen Fertigung von Verpackungen aus Endloswellpappe. Unser Portfolio reicht von kleinen Kartonzuschnitt Maschinen bis hin zu vollautomatischen E-Commerce-Verpackungslinien. Nutzen Sie unsere über 20-jährige, europaweite Branchenkenntnis für den Bereich 'Endloswellpappe' und 'Box on Demand'.«

Über Panotec Srl:
»Seit über 30 Jahren ist Panotec Marktführer für maßgeschneiderte Verpackungen. Seit der Anmeldung des ersten Patents 1986, hat Panotec konstante Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit geleistet, um nachhaltige, wirtschaftliche und umweltfreundliche Innovationen auf den Markt zu bringen, die sich vorteilhaft auf die Arbeitsprozesse in Industrieunternehmen auswirken. Diese kontinuierliche Evolution hat Panotec zur Nr. 1 für renommierte Global Brands gemacht. Die Unternehmensgeschichte von Panotec ist die Geschichte eines italienischen Unternehmens, das mechanische Spitzenleistung zu seinem Markenzeichen gemacht hat und den großartigen Leistungen im italienischen Ingenieurswesen und Maschinenbau alle Ehre macht.«

de_DEDE
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner